Retailers

AUCKLAND

 

Snow Centre Newmarket
19 Mahuru St Newmarket Auckland
Phone: (09) 520 6699
Email: snow@snowcentre.co.nz

 

Torpedo 7
Cnr K Road & Gundry St Newton Auckland
Phone: (09) 309 6444
Email: auckland@torpedo7.com

 

Torpedo 7
Shop 15 Albany Mega Centre Albany Auckland
Phone: (09) 441 2427
Email: albany@torpedo7.com


HAMILTON

 

Torpedo 7
282 Barton St Hamilton
Phone: (07) 839 3755
Email: hamilton@rrsport.co.nz


OHAKUNE

 

Snow Centre Powderhorn
194 Mangawhero Tce Ohakune
Phone: (06) 385 9100
Email: ohakune@snowcentre.co.nz


TAUPO

 

Pointons Ski Shop
57 Tongariro St Taupo
Phone: (07) 377 0087
Email: pointons@xtra.co.nz

 

Torpedo 7
41 Tamamutu Street
Phone: (07) 07 376 0051
Email: taupo@torpedo7.com


PALMERSTON NORTH

 

Ocean & Ice
62 Broadway Ave Palmerston North
Phone: (06) 355 1122
Email: info@oceanandice.co.nz


WELLINGTON

 

Gordon’s Outdoor Equipment
25 Cuba Street Wellington
Phone: (04) 473 5689
Email: gordons@rpackandpedal.co.nz


NELSON

 

Torpedo 7
Cnr Bridge & Rutherford Sts Nelson
Phone: (03) 548 4999
Email: rrnelson@rxtra.co.nz


CHRISTCHURCH

 

Snow & Surf
85 Tuam St Christchurch
Phone: (03) 366 7351
Email: snowandsurf@xtra.co.nz

 

Torpedo 7
1 Picton Ave Tower Junction Christchurch
Phone: (03) 348 7980
Email: christchurch@torpedo7.com


METHVEN

 

Alpine Sports Methven Mt Hutt
The Chalet 
87 Main Street
Methven Mt Hutt 7730
Tel: +64 (0)3 302 8084
www.alpinesports.co.nz


FAIRLIE

 

Ski Shack
Main St Fairlie
Phone: (03) 685 8088
Email: skishack@xtra.co.nz


DUNEDIN

 

Torpedo 7
70 Stuart St Dunedin
Phone: (03) 474 1211
Email: dunedin@rrsport.co.nz


WANAKA

 

Racers Edge
99 Ardmore St Wanaka
Phone: (03) 443 7882
Email: info@racersedge.co.nz


QUEENSTOWN

 

Browns Ski Shop
39 Shotover Queenstown
Phone: (03) 442 4003
Email: info@brownsnz.com

 

Torpedo 7
Cnr Shotover & Camp St Queenstown
Phone: (03) 409 0409
Email: queenstown@torpedo7.com