RETAILERS

AUCKLAND

 

Snow Centre Newmarket
19 Mahuru St Newmarket Auckland
Phone: (09) 520 6699
Email: snow@snowcentre.co.nz

Torpedo 7

315-375 Mt Wellington Highway

Mt Wellington

Auckland 1060

Phone: (09) 969 9326

Email: auckland@torpedo7.com

 

Torpedo 7
Shop 15 Albany Mega Centre Albany Auckland
Phone: (09) 441 2427
Email: albany@torpedo7.com

 

HAMILTON

 

Torpedo 7
282 Barton St Hamilton
Phone: (07) 839 3755
Email: hamilton@rrsport.co.nz

TAURANGA

Torpedo 7

Tenancy 10,

Tauranga Crossing,

2 Taurikura Drive

Phone: (07) 577 3149

T

TAUPO

 

Torpedo 7
41 Tamamutu Street
Phone: (07) 07 376 0051
Email: taupo@torpedo7.com

 

PALMERSTON NORTH

Torpedo 7

250 Featherston Street

Phone: (06) 2137 911
Palmerston North 4410 

 

NEW PLYMOUTH

Torpedo 7

1 Struthers place

Valley Mega Centre

Waiwhakaiho

New Plymouth

Phone: (06) 215 4804

WELLINGTON

 

Gordon’s Outdoor Equipment
25 Cuba Street Wellington
Phone: (04) 473 5689
Email: gordons@rpackandpedal.co.nz

Torpedo 7

10 Temple Street

Porirua Mega Centre

Elsdon

Phone: (04) 212 0303

Porirua 5022

NELSON

 

Torpedo 7
Cnr Bridge & Rutherford Sts Nelson
Phone: (03) 548 4999
Email: rrnelson@rxtra.co.nz

 

CHRISTCHURCH

 

Snow & Surf
85 Tuam St Christchurch
Phone: (03) 366 7351
Email: snowandsurf@xtra.co.nz

 

Torpedo 7
1 Picton Ave Tower Junction Christchurch
Phone: (03) 348 7980
Email: christchurch@torpedo7.com

SnowRide

386 Linclon Rd

Addington

Christchurch 8001

Phone: (03) 377 3188

 

FAIRLIE

 

Ski Shack
Main St Fairlie
Phone: (03) 685 8088
Email: skishack@xtra.co.nz

 

DUNEDIN

 

Torpedo 7
Andersons Bay Road

Dunedin
Phone: (03) 474 1211
Email: dunedin@rrsport.co.nz

Beggs Ski Shop
370 George Street,

Dunedin 9016

Phone: (03) 477 7272
 

WANAKA

 

Racers Edge
99 Ardmore St Wanaka
Phone: (03) 443 7882
Email: info@racersedge.co.nz

 

QUEENSTOWN

 

Browns Ski Shop
39 Shotover Queenstown
Phone: (03) 442 4003
Email: info@brownsnz.com

 

Torpedo 7
Cnr Shotover & Camp St Queenstown
Phone: (03) 409 0409
Email: queenstown@torpedo7.com

Torpedo 7

Queenstown Remarkables Park

Town Centre

12 Hawthorne Drive

Queenstown

Phone: (03) 441 4438

Email: queenstown@torpedo7.com

©2019 by Gravitysports. Proudly created with Wix.com